Webinar on Quality Management System in Education

September 8, 2020 | 2:45 pm Afghanistan | 3:15 pm Maldives, Pakistan | 3:45 pm India, Sri Lanka | 4:00 pm Nepal | 4:15 pm Bangladesh, Bhutan | 4:45 pm Myanmar | 5:15 pm Thailand | 6:15 pm Malaysia, Mongolia, Philippines, Singapore | 8:15 pm Papua New Guinea | 10:15 pm Fiji

Principals are requested to join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/9851098410
Meeting ID: 985 109 8410

Career Counseling for SEE Graduates @ Virtual Edufair Nepal at 4 PM, 23rd Bhadra, Tuesday

  1. Dr. Ramhari Lamichhane, DG, Colombo Plan Staff College (CPSC)
  2. Mr. Rae Emmanuel Echaveria, Research, Publications and Information Officer, CPSC
  3. RB Adhikari, Moderator (Principal, Rising Star College of Management

Get an exciting opportunity to get a career counseling session via the ZOOM webinar and learn life-changing experiences from the experts.
For details: http://www.virtualedufairnepal.com