CPSC takes the full guidance and cooperation of the Member Countries on program identification and implementation through the designated Liaison Officers from each focal ministry.

Liaison Officers in Member Countries


Mr. Said Tamim Sadat
UN Coordinator
Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs (MoLSA)
Kabul, Afghanistan
Tel:(+93) 780400071
Email: [email protected]


Mr. Farid Aziz
Additional Secretary (Wing Chief)y
Development Effectiveness Wing
Economic Relations Division (ERD)
Ministry of Finance
Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh
Tel: (+880 2) 9119421
Email: [email protected]


Mr. Ugyen Dorji
Chief of Division
Regional Cooperation Division
Multilateral Department
Minstry of Foreign Affairs and External Trade Thimpu, Bhutan
Email: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]


Ms. Selina Kuruleca
Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Education
Senikau House
Suva, Fiji
Email: [email protected]


Shri Murli Manohar Singh
Director (TS-IV)
Department of Higher Education
Ministry of Education
Room No. 221, ‘C’ Wing
Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, India
Tel: (+91) 11 23070660
Email: [email protected]


YBhg. Datin Noorazah Binti Omar
International Relations Division
Ministry of Higher Education Malaysia
Level 14, No. 2, Tower 2
Jalan P5/6, Precinct 5,
62200 Putrajaya, Malaysia
Email: [email protected]


Mr. Ahmed Nasheed
Chief Executive Officer
Maldives National Skills Development Authority (MNSDA)
Ministry of Higher Education,
H. Fulidhooge, 2nd fl.
Malé 20063, Republic of Maldives
Tel: (+960) 9990406
Email: [email protected]


Ms. Khaliunaa Avirmed
TVET Division
Ministry of Education and Science
14200 baga toiruu 44, Government building-3
Sukhbaatar district, Ulaanbaatar
Email: [email protected]


Dr. Myo Hein Zaw
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Miistry of Science and Technology
Nay Pyi Taw
The Republic of the Union of Myanmar
Tel:(+95) 67404451
Email: [email protected]


Mr. Jeeb Narayan Kafle
Member Secretary
Council for Technical Education and Vocational Training (CTEVT)
Sanothimi, Bhaktapur, P.B. 3546
Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: (+977-1) 9841759470
Email: [email protected]


Ms. Henna Karamat
Director (International Cooperation)
National Vocational & Technical Training Commission (NAVTTC)
Plot # 38, Kirthar Road, Sector H-9,
Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: [email protected]

Papua New Guinea

Dr. Uke Kombra
Department of Education
Fincorp Haus, P O Box 446
Waigani NCD, Papua New Guinea
Tel: (+675) 3013375 to 76, 3013446, 3254648
Email: [email protected]


Sec. Suharto T. Mangudadatu, Ph.D.
Director General (Secretary)
Technical Education and Skills Development Authority (TESDA)
East Service Road, South Superhighway
Taguig City, Philippines
Tel : (+63) 2 818-8829, 817-4076 to 82; 893-2454
Email: [email protected]


Ms. Cindy Eu
Deputy Director
International Cooperation
Planning Division
Ministry of Education
1 North Buona Vista Drive
Singapore 138675
Tel: +65 68797193
Email: [email protected]

Sri Lanka

Ms. W.A.M. Malkanthi
Additional Secretary (Vocational Training)
Skills Development, Vocational Education,
Research & Innovation Division
Ministry of Education
No. 3542, Nipunatha Piyasa
Colombo 05, Sri Lanka
Tel:(+94 )77 40077059, (+94) 112596909
Email: [email protected]


Mrs. Ureerat Chareontoh
Director General
Thailand International Cooperation Agency
The Government Complex
Ratthaprasanabhakti Building (South Zone)
8th Floor, Laksi District
Bangkok, Thailand
Tel:(+66) 2 2810470
Email: [email protected]

Partner Organization Members

IDEB (Bangladesh)

Engr. A K M A Hamid
Institution of Diploma Engineers, Bangladesh (IDEB)
IDEB Bhaban, 160/A Kakrail VIP Road
Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Email: [email protected]

DEAN (Nepal)

Er. Kameshwar Prasad Singh
Diploma Engineers Association, Nepal (DEAN)
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: [email protected]