The Staff College operates as an autonomous body under the governance of the CPSC Governing Board. Participating governments are represented in CPSC through the heads of diplomatic missions and ambassadors in the Philippines.

The Board is responsible for admitting to CPSC membership any member of the Colombo Plan which applies to join CPSC.

Papua New Guinea, Independent State of
H.E. Mr. Chris Vihruri

Embassy of Papua New Guinea
3rd Flr. Corinthian Plaza Condominium Bldg
Paseo de Roxas, Makati City, Philippines
Tel : (63-2) 811-3465/66
Fax: (63-2) 811-3468
E-mail: kundumnl [at]
Vice Chairman
Sri Lanka, Democratic Socialist Republic of
HE Nawalage Bennet Cooray

Embassy of Sri Lanka
No. 150, 7th Floor G.C. Corporate Plaza
Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village
Makati City, Philippines
Bangladesh, People's Republic of
HE MGen John Gomez (Ret)

Embassy of the People's Republic of Bangladesh
2nd Flr., Universal-Re Bldg,
106 Paseo de Roxas cor Perea St,
Makati City, Philippines
Tel : (+63-2) 817-5010; 817-5001
Fax: (+63-2) 816-4941
E-mail: dutabash.phil [at]
India, Republic of
Mr. Madhukar Asnani

Charge d’ Affaires, Embassy of India
2190 Paraiso Street Dasmarinas Village
Makati City, Philippines
Tel : (63-2) 812-4125; 843-0101
Fax: (63-2) 815-8151; 844-5757
E-mail: eimani [at]
Korea, Republic of
HE Mr. Lee, Hye Min

Embassy of the Republic of Korea
10th Fl.r, Pacific Star Bldg., Sen Gil Puyat Avenue
Makati City, Philippines
Tel : (63-2) 811-6139-46
Fax: (63-2) 811-6148
HE Dato Seri Dr. Ibrahim Saad

Embassy of Malaysia
10th - 11th Floor, The World Center Building
No. 330, Sen. Gil J. Puyat Avenue, 1200 Manila, Philippines
Tel.: (632) 864 0761 To 68
Fax: (632) 8640727 (Ambassador) (632) 8640724 (Admin) 
E-mail: malmanila[at]
Myanmar, Republic of the Union of
HE U Aung Khin Soe

Embassy of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar
4th Floor, XANLAND Centre, 152, Amorsolo Street, Legaspi Village, Makati City
Metro Manila, Philippines 
Tel.: +63-2-817-2373
or +63-2-812-9587
Fax: +63-2-817-5895
Pakistan, Islamic Republic of
HE Mohsin Razi

Embassy of the
Islamic Rep. of Pakistan
6th Flr., Alexander House, 132 Amorsolo St., Legaspi Village
Makati City, Philippines
Tel : (63-2) 817-2772; 817-2776
Fax: (63-2) 840-0229
E-mail: parepmnl [at]
Philippines, Republic of the
Hon Mr. Emmanuel Joel Villanueva

Technical Education and Skills Development Authority (TESDA)
TESDA Complex, East Service Road
South Super Highway, Taguig City
Metro Manila, Philippines
Tel : (63-2) 817-4076 to 82; 893-2454 (DL)
Fax: (63-2) 816-2480
Philippines, Republic of the
Eduardo R. MeƱez

Assistant Secretary
United Nations and International Organizations
Department of Foreign Affairs
Roxas Ave., Manila, Philippines
Tel: (63-2) 834 4890/ 834 4907
Fax: (63-2) 833 1322
Singapore, Republic of
H.E. Mr. V.P. Hirubalan

Embassy of the Republic of Singapore
No. 505 Rizal Drive Bonifacio Global City
1634 Taguig City, Philippines
Tel: (63 2) 856 9922
E-mail: singemb [at]
Thailand, Kingdom of
H.E. Prasas Prasasvinitchai
Royal Thai Embassy
Building 107 Rada Street, Legaspi Village
Makati City
Tel: (63-2) 815 4219 to 20
Fax: (63-2) 815 4221
Dr. Mohammad Naim Yaakub

Member Secretary, Governing Board
Director General
CPSC Bldg. Blk. C,
DepEd Complex, Meralco Ave.
Pasig City, Philippines

MCs with No Representatives
and Diplomatic Missions in Manila

  • Afghanistan
  • Bhutan
  • Fiji
  • Maldives
  • Mongolia
  • Nepal